---
title: "Vonban Swiss — Evidence records"
language: en
canonical: https://dossiertwist.com/dossiers/vonban-swiss/evidence-records/
as_of: 2026-09-13
keywords: ["Vonban Swiss AG","Vonban Swiss SA","Vonban Swiss Ltd","VONBAN","Vonban Ltd","Zolved","Schick Holding","Lexum Investment","Hummingbird Capital Partners","Pavlo Shevchenko","Sevak Hawarian","Antonino Sardegno","Justin Friedrich"]
---

# Vonban Swiss — Evidence records

**Question.** Which records support the articles?

**Answer.** Full assertions with source references, qualifications, responses and known outcomes. The topic articles explain these records in context.

## Vonban Swiss AG: identity, board changes and service claims

- Documented: Vonban Swiss AG is the Swiss corporation identified by CHE-315.189.557 and commercial-register reference CH-020.3.054.672-2. Its original entry was recorded on 26 August 2024 and published on 29 August. The retained federal UID record identifies an active company in Zug and an active VAT registration beginning on 26 August 2024. The translated names Vonban Swiss SA and Vonban Swiss Ltd refer to this same Swiss legal entity. [s-d277] [s-d4]
  - Qualification: A company registration and a VAT registration do not establish a banking licence, financial soundness or ownership of the similarly branded Canadian business. The dates distinguish the register entry from its later publication.
- Documented: The incorporation notice records CHF100,000 of fully paid share capital, divided into 100,000 registered shares of CHF1 each. The articles restrict share transfers and record a waiver of limited audit. The stated business purpose concerns financial-system services, particularly payments, while expressly excluding activities requiring FINMA authorisation. [s-d4]
  - Qualification: The articles also permit investments, financing, guarantees and cash pooling. These are powers the company may exercise; they are not evidence that any particular loan, guarantee, subsidiary or cash-pooling arrangement actually existed. The audit waiver is not an auditor opinion.
- Documented: The Swiss company moved from Nüschelerstrasse 31 to Talacker 21 in Zürich in a notice published on 4 December 2025. An April 2026 amendment moved its seat to Zug and its office to Baarerstrasse 12. The seat-transfer notice is dated 27 April, following the register entry of 22 April and articles dated 1 April. [s-d154] [s-d155] [s-d277]
  - Qualification: A deletion from the old cantonal register on a seat transfer is not dissolution of the company. These notices give corporate office addresses; they do not identify a domicile-service supplier or prove ownership links to other tenants.
- Documented: Antonio Sardegno was the initial board member with sole signing authority. The August 2025 notice made him president and added Pavlo Shevchenko as a board member signing jointly with another authorised person. The April 2026 notice records Sardegno leaving, Shevchenko becoming president with sole signature, and Olena Dobrynska joining the board with joint signature. [s-d154] [s-d4]
  - Qualification: These are successive offices, not a list of simultaneously current presidents. Signing authority, a board seat and share ownership are different capacities.
- Documented: The notice published on 7 August 2026 records Dobrynska leaving the board. Shevchenko remains a board member with sole signature, changing from president. Justin Friedrich, who joined as a director with joint signature in April, receives sole signature. The August entry is the latest retained Swiss governance notice. [s-d154] [s-d70]
  - Qualification: The notice calls Friedrich a director and Shevchenko a board member; the titles are not interchangeable. Later unrecorded changes are outside this edition, whose evidence cutoff is 13 September 2026.
- Attributed: The Swiss website describes an invitation-only payment gateway for clients introduced by industry professionals. It advertises dedicated settlement accounts, treasury-oriented settlement services and accounts for financial institutions. Its disclaimer says its intermediary supervision is under Swiss law and that it has no foreign authorisation. [s-d7]
  - Qualification: These are the company’s descriptions of its services and territorial limits. They do not independently establish client volumes, the identity of banking partners, segregation of funds or authorisation for every advertised activity.
- Attributed: Vonban Swiss states that it holds membership of the Financial Services Standards Association, VQF, a Swiss self-regulatory organisation. It describes VQF as recognised by FINMA and supervising its intermediary activities. [s-d7]
  - Qualification: This is a company statement in the retained website, not a separately retrieved membership certificate. SRO membership is not described here as a FINMA banking licence, a guarantee of deposits or a transfer of the Canadian company’s registration.
- Documented: The Swiss privacy notice, revised in January 2026, identifies Vonban Swiss AG as controller of its website and portal data and gives the then-current Talacker office. It permits sharing with affiliated companies and service providers under stated contractual and legal conditions, without naming those affiliates. [s-d21]
  - Qualification: The earlier office is consistent with the later recorded move, rather than proof of a second Swiss company. The generic affiliate clause does not supply a list of subsidiaries or establish a particular data transfer.

## Vonban Swiss: the separate Canadian company and FINTRAC registration

- Documented: The Canadian business is Vonban Ltd., federal corporation 1478180-5, incorporated on 20 February 2023. The retained corporate profile lists it as active and identifies Kyrylo Bykov and Paul Rusan as directors. Its company-specific filing table marks the 2024, 2025 and 2026 annual filings as filed and gives 24 February 2026 as the last annual-meeting date. [s-d49]
  - Qualification: The Canadian company is a separate legal person from Vonban Swiss AG. The filing table is evidence of the stated filings, not a certificate of comprehensive legal compliance or a financial audit. No completed dissolution is established by this profile.
- Documented: The Canadian profile names two current individuals with significant control, last updated or confirmed on 24 February 2026. Sevak Hawarian is recorded from 20 February 2023 and Pavlo Shevchenko from 10 July 2024. Each is described as individually holding, controlling or directing at least 25% and up to 50% of shares indirectly. [s-d49]
  - Qualification: The register gives percentage bands and indirect interests, not exact share counts or the intermediate ownership chain. These Canadian disclosures do not establish direct personal ownership of the Swiss company. Residential and service-address details are unnecessary to explain the control record.
- Documented: The retained FINTRAC registry lists Vonban Ltd., matching corporation 1478180-5, as registered under M23259006 for foreign exchange, money transfers and virtual currency. It gives an initial registration date of 9 May 2023 and an expiry date of 8 December 2027. FINTRAC explains that registration does not mean that it endorses or licenses a business, and that it does not issue licences or registration certificates. [s-d110] [s-d111]
  - Qualification: This is the retained registration status at the archive cutoff. It does not confer a bank licence, establish access to every foreign market, or guarantee that all transactions comply with applicable law.
- Attributed: The Canadian website describes its status as fully licensed and authorised by FINTRAC and says that it has no authorisation beyond Canada. The official registry’s explanation is narrower: the company is an MSB registrant, while FINTRAC expressly disclaims licensing or endorsement. Readers should use that official distinction when assessing the website’s wording. [s-d110] [s-d111] [s-d22]
  - Qualification: The discrepancy in terminology is not presented as a court finding of fraud or an enforcement decision. The retained material does not establish an adjudication of the wording.
  - Response: The company’s own disclaimer limits its claimed territorial status to Canadian law and says users approach it on their own initiative.
- Documented: The Swiss and Canadian websites both use the VONBAN brand. The Canadian privacy notice says data may be processed in the EU, United Kingdom or Switzerland, where Vonban or its providers operate. [s-d206] [s-d22] [s-d7]
  - Qualification: The statement establishes brand and operational context, not which Swiss entity receives particular data or which company legally owns the other. The two registrations are kept separate.
- Documented: A retained LEI directory identifies Vonban Ltd. by LEI 254900EOQBQ5F1AEH658, matching federal corporation 1478180-5. It reports natural-person exceptions for both direct and ultimate parent reporting. A separate payment-code directory lists VONBCA82XXX for the Canadian company. [s-d27] [s-d71]
  - Qualification: The parent-reporting exception does not identify the intermediate legal chain or replace the Canadian control register. A payment-routing identifier is not a banking licence, an endorsement or proof of a particular correspondent-bank relationship.

## Vonban Swiss: the VONBAN trademark and Cyprus officer records

- Documented: The EU trademark record for VONBAN, number 019145793, names ZOLVED LTD of Cyprus as applicant/proprietor and Lytras & Associates LLC as representative. The word mark was filed on 20 February 2025 and registered on 24 August 2025 in classes 9, 36 and 42, covering payment-related software, financial services and technology services. [s-d100]
  - Qualification: A trademark registration protects a sign within its specified scope. It does not grant a financial-services licence or prove that the proprietor owns the Swiss and Canadian companies using the brand. A July 2026 recordal concerns the representative’s name and professional address, not an identified transfer of the mark.
- Documented: ZOLVED LTD is identified in retained Cyprus company-directory records by HE430145, with registration on 18 January 2022. Those records list Pavlo Shevchenko as both director and secretary and give a corporate office in Germasogeia. A separate company called Zolved S.à r.l., Luxembourg B272601, has a different legal identity and a liquidation history. [s-d135] [s-d241] [s-d269]
  - Qualification: The Cyprus entries are registry-derived directory snapshots with express freshness limitations, not a newly certified shareholder register. The same company name across countries is insufficient to merge the two entities. Officer roles do not prove personal share ownership.
- Documented: The retained company-specific entries show Shevchenko as director and secretary of SHK Tech Ltd., HE467352, and Lexum Development Ltd., HE473282. SHK Tech also lists Kyrylo Bykov as director. Schick Holding Ltd., HE490017, lists Shevchenko as director and Filippos Chatziktoris as secretary. K1Core Ltd., HE421977, lists Bykov and Hanna Shevchenko as directors, with Hanna also secretary. [s-d136] [s-d138] [s-d159] [s-d160] [s-d276] [s-d278]
  - Qualification: These are the offices described in particular retained snapshots. Common officers or an office address do not establish a common parent, beneficial owner or family relationship. The company-specific records are used instead of assigning unpaired labels from a flattened network diagram.
- Documented: Lexum Investment Ltd., HE391987, appears with Shevchenko as director and secretary in one retained directory. Another registry-derived snapshot instead lists Demokritos Aristidou as secretary. K1Core similarly has an earlier snapshot with Hanna Shevchenko as director and Demokritos Aristidou as secretary, rather than the later directory’s additional Bykov and Hanna secretary roles. The material does not date each intervening appointment or resignation. [s-d138] [s-d144] [s-d272] [s-d273]
  - Qualification: The displayed file-update dates are not reliable dates for every field: some pending-service rows on the same page are later than those dates. These differing records therefore remain source-qualified snapshots rather than an invented continuous office history.
- Documented: The retained Lexum Investment and K1Core pages contain annual-return archive entries alongside pending-service rows. The Zolved, SHK Tech and Lexum Development pages instead show empty annual-return archive fields. These displays leave gaps in the available shareholder history; they do not by themselves prove a filing offence or that no return was ever submitted. [s-d269] [s-d272] [s-d273] [s-d276] [s-d278]
  - Qualification: An index entry is not the contents of the corresponding return. No shareholder identity is inferred from an unavailable document, a blank field or a pending-service label.
- Attributed: The Cyprus Zolved website says it serves its parent holding, that holding’s portfolio of service companies and group stakeholders in consulting, operational management, compliance and regulatory matters. It describes an experienced Cyprus-based consulting team. [s-d186]
  - Qualification: The site does not name the parent in this passage. No specific parent edge is created from that unnamed description.

## Vonban Swiss: Lexum, Hawarian and the Luxembourg Schick investment

- Documented: Schick Holding S.à r.l., Luxembourg B277092, was incorporated by deed on 20 April 2023; publication followed on 5 May. It is separate from the Cyprus Schick Holding Ltd., HE490017, incorporated in March 2026. The Luxembourg company’s later deeds identify both its shareholders and a change of corporate office. [s-d136] [s-d235] [s-d238]
  - Qualification: The two Schick names are not interchangeable. Management, ownership and location are separate facts, and incorporation must not be dated from a later publication alone.
- Documented: On 24 September 2024, Lexum Investment Ltd., Cyprus HE391987, subscribed for 12,500 new shares in Schick Holding S.à r.l. The company’s capital increased from EUR12,500 to EUR25,000. The resulting table gives 12,500 shares to Sevak Hawarian and 12,500 to Lexum, an equal division at that date. [s-d235]
  - Qualification: Shevchenko’s officer position in Lexum does not prove that he personally owns Lexum’s 50% Schick interest. The deed identifies the corporate subscriber and Hawarian; it is not a complete ultimate-ownership chain.
- Documented: Lexum paid for its Schick subscription with a receivable against Hawarian valued at EUR56,000. EUR12,500 went to nominal capital and EUR43,500 to the share-premium account. The deed records a valuation certificate issued by the subscriber and acknowledged by the company’s management. [s-d235]
  - Qualification: This was an in-kind contribution of a claim, not EUR56,000 of new cash paid into a bank account. The retained deed does not establish the original commercial reason for the receivable or a separate finding that the valuation was improper.
- Documented: The August 2026 register notice removes Hawarian as sole manager of Schick Holding S.à r.l. and appoints Riccardo Giuliano Maria Aureggi from 20 August. A separate shareholders’ meeting on 31 August still identifies Hawarian and Lexum as representing the whole EUR25,000 capital and moves the company’s office from Senningen to Hosingen. [s-d238] [s-d309] [s-d66]
  - Qualification: Hawarian’s departure as manager does not show that he sold his shares. The later meeting confirms the two shareholders but does not repeat their individual share counts; the exact 50/50 table remains the September 2024 snapshot.
- Documented: An October 2025 Luxembourg notice identifies Lexum Investment by the same Cyprus number HE391987 and records its office change from Griva Digeni in Limassol to Thrakis 19 in Germasogeia. Jacobus Christoffel van Tonder signed as accountant and agent. This documented address change explains why the 2024 capital deed and later directories give different offices. [s-d235] [s-d236]
  - Qualification: The signature is an accountant/agent capacity for the filing, not a board appointment or proof of personal ownership. An office address shared with other companies does not create an equity link.

## Vonban Swiss: Sardegno and the Hummingbird companies

- Documented: Hummingbird Capital Partners AG is the Swiss company CHE-280.752.556. Its founding entry was recorded on 29 December 2016 and published on 4 January 2017, with CHF100,000 capital. The notice appointed Sardegno as president and Sandra Sardegno as a board member, both with sole signature. A correction published on 9 January expressly changed the president’s first name from Antonio to Antonino. [s-d139]
  - Qualification: The correction supports the Antonio/Antonino name equivalence used in this dossier. The shared surname does not establish a family relationship. The retained notices do not identify Hummingbird’s shareholders; a presidential or managing-partner title is not proof of personal ownership.
- Documented: The 2020 founding notice for Hummingbird Services GmbH, CHE-395.004.334, names Hummingbird Capital Partners AG as holder of all 20 units of CHF1,000 each. Antonino Sardegno is managing chairman and Sandra Sardegno a manager, each with sole signature. The stated consultancy business includes corporate finance, governance and due diligence. [s-d56] [s-d89]
  - Qualification: This establishes a corporate holding in the services company. It does not establish that Antonino personally owns Hummingbird Capital Partners or that either Hummingbird company owns Vonban.
- Documented: Hummingbird Services and Vonban Swiss have used the same Zürich corporate offices at different stages. Hummingbird’s retained history records Nüschelerstrasse 31 in 2022 and a move to Talacker 21 published on 5 December 2025. Vonban’s move to Talacker was published one day earlier, and its later move to Zug was published in April 2026. [s-d154] [s-d155] [s-d89]
  - Qualification: The 2022 notice concerns Nüschelerstrasse, not Talacker. Shared office addresses and a shared former officer explain a connection; they do not prove a parent-subsidiary relationship or a service contract.
- Documented: Sardegno’s other Swiss notices record his departure as manager of Andetta Private Equity Services (Switzerland) GmbH in March 2023 and his appointment as a member of FumeX AG in July 2026 without signing authority. These are separate corporate offices from his ended Vonban presidency. [s-d56]
  - Qualification: The archive’s professional biographies and network lists are weaker evidence of exact mandate dates than the reproduced notices. A Fume brand job description and an office in FumeX AG need not be the same capacity.
- Attributed: Hummingbird’s website describes Sardegno as managing partner, Head of Europe at Bonalp Management and a director of Mauritius-based HCP Management Ltd. It describes the latter as an FSC-regulated collective-investment-scheme manager. Its client-adviser presentation also gives the BX Swiss register reference AS61372. [s-d75]
  - Qualification: These are attributed business descriptions. The retained page does not settle whether the client-adviser entry belongs to a particular natural person or the company, and it is not treated as a Swiss company-wide financial licence. Bonalp’s own registered-AIFM description is addressed separately.

## Vonban Swiss: Friedrich’s separate Swiss mandates

- Documented: Friedrich Fin Ops Con, CHE-193.757.172, was a Swiss sole proprietorship of Justin Nicolas Friedrich, recorded in the March 2024 notice as providing operations, compliance and regulatory consulting. A notice published on 23 February 2026 deleted it following cessation of business. [s-d35]
  - Qualification: The closure of this sole proprietorship is separate from Friedrich’s later company offices. It does not establish a sanction, insolvency proceeding or the end of every professional activity.
- Documented: The 19 August 2026 notice for First Swiss Securities Trust AG, CHE-100.553.251, appoints Friedrich as director with sole signature and records Jonathan Curci leaving that director role. An earlier March notice had changed Curci from board member to director and appointed Kirill Jaroslavski as a board member with sole signature. [s-d118] [s-d128]
  - Qualification: A director role and a board-member role are kept distinct. The presence of other company names in a person-network list does not establish an appointment to those companies.
- Documented: The retained Payzilla history identifies the same Swiss company CHE-199.201.424 through its earlier CL Global Solution GmbH and Payzilla Services GmbH names and its conversion into Payzilla Services AG. At conversion, Friedrich became director after being an authorised signatory; Tang Wai Zhuan became a board member after being a shareholder and manager. The August 2026 departure notice removes both from those company offices. [s-d118] [s-d129]
  - Qualification: Changing Tang’s office or removing him from the board does not establish the disposal date or size of his shareholding. No continuing Payzilla office is attributed to Friedrich after the retained departure notice.
- Attributed: Friedrich’s professional website offers outsourced anti-money-laundering compliance, consulting and assistance with SRO membership applications, including policies and coordination with the organisation. [s-d67]
  - Qualification: These advertised services do not establish that Friedrich performed every such service for Vonban or that an SRO membership is a bank licence.
- Documented: The July 2026 Payzilla notice describes a conversion from a limited-liability company to a corporation after increasing capital from CHF20,000 to CHF100,000. The in-kind contribution was 104,962.20 Tether (USDT) under a June 2026 contract; the company issued units for the increase and then 1,000,000 registered CHF0.10 shares to the sole shareholder in the conversion. [s-d129]
  - Qualification: These are the notice’s different capital and contribution measures, not a statement that the token amount equals the CHF nominal capital. The record does not establish a transaction with Vonban or a disposal of Tang’s ownership when his board role later ended.

## Vonban Swiss: Hummingbird’s historical Vigors holding

- Documented: The founding deed of 31 August 2020 identifies Hummingbird Capital Partners AG, CHE-280.752.556, as the sole founder of Vigors Capital S.à r.l., Luxembourg B246699. It subscribed for all 120 shares of EUR100, giving EUR12,000 capital. Antonino Sardegno was appointed a class A manager and Dimitri Olivier Félix Brunwasser a class B manager. [s-d286]
  - Qualification: The holding runs from the Swiss company to Vigors. It is not a personal holding inferred from Sardegno’s office, and the founding deed does not establish an unchanged ownership chain at all later dates.
- Documented: Vigors’ articles permit it to act as general partner and manager of Luxembourg partnerships, naming Hephaistos SICAV-RAIF. The retained company history records dissolution on 7 December 2021 and a deregistration publication on 17 December. Its reported 2020 net result was a loss of approximately EUR13,100. [s-d285] [s-d286]
  - Qualification: The articles describe a general-partner purpose, not a limited-partner investment or proof that an appointment was completed. These ended-company records cannot be used as evidence of a current fund-management mandate. The loss belongs to Vigors, not Vonban.

## Vonban Swiss: Schick’s accounts and Zolved Luxembourg’s liquidation

- Documented: Schick Holding S.à r.l.’s 2024 accounts report assets of EUR2,362,945.46, including cash of EUR22,311.71, and equity of EUR356,816.46. The year’s loss was EUR42,810.83, following EUR17,972.71 in 2023. Investments in affiliated undertakings rose from EUR1,813,500 to EUR1,926,500. The accounts also show EUR260,000 due from affiliated undertakings and EUR92,000 in the combined shareholders-and-directors receivables category. [s-d247]
  - Qualification: The tables do not identify every investee or debtor. The combined receivables category does not justify naming a particular director as borrower; a separate note expressly states that no loans or advances were granted to board members. The share-premium balance rose by EUR342,600 in the year, so the EUR43,500 premium in the September Lexum deed is not the entire annual increase.
- Documented: The Luxembourg Zolved S.à r.l., B272601, was incorporated by deed on 24 October 2022. On 21 January 2025 its sole shareholder, Schick Holding S.à r.l., resolved to dissolve it and place it in voluntary liquidation, appointing Hawarian as liquidator. The company is separate from ZOLVED LTD in Cyprus, the proprietor of the VONBAN word mark. [s-d241] [s-d73]
  - Qualification: Voluntary liquidation is not described as a bankruptcy judgment. A generic active label in a directory does not erase the explicit dissolution deed, and the record does not establish that liquidation had completed by the archive cutoff.
- Documented: The retained financial summary for Luxembourg Zolved reports a 2023 loss of about EUR113,000, equity of minus EUR26,600 and cash of about EUR1,550. Its 2022 figures instead show a profit of about EUR24,300, equity and cash around EUR86,800, and revenue around EUR40,000. [s-d240]
  - Qualification: These rounded figures are a secondary financial summary for this company and these periods. They do not establish Vonban’s financial position or the legal reason for Zolved’s later voluntary liquidation.

## Vonban Swiss: Zota Tech’s ownership, accounts and shareholder support

- Documented: Zota Tech (EU) S.A., Luxembourg B287974, was incorporated by deed on 8 July 2024, published on 23 July. Hawarian was its sole founding subscriber, taking all 1,000 shares for EUR30,000 in cash. The initial directors were Hawarian, Ulrik Møller and Nicholas Simon Montague. [s-d303]
  - Qualification: The formation deed proves the initial subscription. The later accounts refer to an unnamed sole shareholder; they are not by themselves proof that the founder still held all shares at each later date.
- Documented: The Zota notice published on 30 July 2026 records renewal of all three directors from 11 June 2026 until the 2027 annual meeting. It records Ernst & Young, Luxembourg B47771, as approved auditor from 1 January 2026 until that meeting. [s-d308]
  - Qualification: The end of the mandate is expressed as an annual-meeting event, not an invented exact calendar date. The identified auditor is the Luxembourg legal entity.
- Documented: Zota’s 2025 annual accounts report assets of EUR263,090.53, including cash of EUR184,404.77, equity of EUR179,342.89 and a loss of EUR632,549.33. The comparative 2024 loss was EUR117,107.78. The share-premium account increased by EUR799,000 during 2025, reaching EUR899,000. [s-d302]
  - Qualification: These are Zota’s individual accounts, not consolidated accounts for the whole network or for Vonban. Capital contributions and revenue are different measures; a loss alone does not establish insolvency.
- Documented: The 2025 accounts base the going-concern assumption on continuing financial support from Zota’s sole shareholder. They report four further contributions in February, March, May and June 2026, totalling EUR1.65 million. The retained auditor’s report gives an unqualified true-and-fair opinion on the 2025 accounts and notes that the 2024 accounts were not audited. [s-d302]
  - Qualification: The subsequent contributions and support assessment qualify the loss figures. They are not a guarantee of future funding or a financial assurance about other entities. The accounts do not name the sole shareholder in these support notes.
- Documented: Zota’s stated purpose allows holdings, loans, guarantees and services to group companies, and permits an application for a payment-institution licence. These provisions explain what the company was established to do. [s-d302]
  - Qualification: An ability to apply for authorisation is not a granted payment licence. The retained purpose does not identify an actual licensed activity, executed guarantee or borrower.

## Vonban Swiss: Bonalp, Fume and Schikardos business connections

- Documented: Bonalp Management S.à r.l. is identified by Luxembourg B255062 and LEI 894500ALP9VZHLHNKC30. The retained deed dates its incorporation to 12 May 2021, followed by publication on 27 May. A February 2026 decision moved the registered office from Capellen to Hosingen. Its website describes it as a registered AIFM, giving CSSF reference A00003215. [s-d251] [s-d254]
  - Qualification: The registered-AIFM wording is the company’s own presentation, not an independently retrieved CSSF authorisation decision. It must not be silently upgraded to a full licence or attributed to Vonban or Hummingbird.
- Attributed: Bonalp’s website names Riccardo Conti and Pablo Pfister as managing directors and co-founders, Raphael Maibach as chief legal officer and co-founder, and Thierry Fragnière as chief compliance officer and co-founder. It identifies Antonino Sardegno as Head of Europe and Vikrant Pangam as Head of MENA. [s-d251]
  - Qualification: These are attributed team roles in the retained website. A co-founder or regional job title does not disclose the person’s exact equity interest or establish a statutory board appointment.
- Documented: The retained secondary financial summary for Bonalp shows a 2023 loss of about EUR51,700, equity of minus EUR66,200 and short-term debts of about EUR68,800. Its comparison column is 2021, when it reports a profit of about EUR2,480 and equity around EUR14,500. [s-d253]
  - Qualification: The two columns are 2023 and 2021, not consecutive years. These rounded figures concern the manager itself and do not establish losses in each managed fund, the financial position of Vonban or an insolvency judgment.
- Attributed: Bonalp’s website lists Fume for tokenisation technology, Hummingbird Capital Partners for advisory, Schikardos for Luxembourg securitisation and NAVquant for net-asset-value calculation. Hummingbird in turn presents Fume as a technology and operations partner. [s-d251] [s-d75]
  - Qualification: These are named business-ecosystem associations. The pages do not establish equity ownership among these firms, a particular completed client mandate or the legal entity behind every brand.
- Attributed: Fume’s own team page names Conti as chief executive, Marc Bickel as chief technology officer, Maibach as head of legal, Pfister as head of staff, Sardegno as commercial manager and Pangam as Head of Operations. The page also identifies Hummingbird Capital Partners as an early investor. [s-d271]
  - Qualification: Fume is retained here as the brand described by the site. The investor description does not identify a precise legal recipient, percentage or subscription date, so it is not turned into a quantified holding in FumeX AG. Website jobs are not automatically statutory company offices.
- Attributed: Fume advertises a white-label fund-administration platform covering investor onboarding, net-asset-value calculation and payouts. It describes tokenised fund shares and offers customers without their own fund licence a route through an existing licensed arrangement or a fund set up with partners. [s-d299]
  - Qualification: These are service claims, not evidence that every fund using the technology is authorised in every market. The technology platform, a manager’s registration and the authorisation of a particular fund remain separate questions.
- Documented: Schikardos Assets S.A., Luxembourg B265251, presents a compartment-based securitisation platform for private placements to professional and well-informed investors. Its own site gives LEI 529900BOM0X6GXAKML31. The retained corporate history dates registration to February 2022, earlier than the site’s founded-2023 branding. [s-d252] [s-d72]
  - Qualification: The marketing description is not proof of a particular completed issue, regulatory approval or guaranteed protection of investors. The corporate registration date and the business’s branding date are different claims.
- Documented: The retained Schikardos history records Hawarian’s director role ending on 25 April 2025 and Jacobus Christoffel van Tonder’s appointment from 24 April, published on 25 April. Later descriptions that still associate Hawarian with the company cannot make the ended office current. [s-d72]
  - Qualification: The directory history is used as a dated secondary corporate record. A director’s departure does not establish a sale of shares, and the record does not make every other company in that director’s network a Schikardos subsidiary.

## Vonban Swiss: shared offices and the limits of address connections

- Attributed: Mueller Treuhand advertises domicile, board-mandate and company-transfer services from Baarerstrasse 12 in Zug. The same street address appears in Vonban Swiss’s registered office. Mueller’s website identifies Nathan Mueller as its founder and chief executive. [s-d154] [s-d300] [s-d307]
  - Qualification: The Vonban notice does not contain a c/o Mueller designation or identify a service contract. A shared building does not establish that Mueller supplies Vonban, owns it or controls its board. The provider’s advertised services are not evidence of a service delivered to this particular company.
- Documented: Schick’s August 2026 deed and Bonalp’s February 2026 deed give the same corporate address in Hosingen. Other retained address records include Blue Sparrow Corporate Services at that location. Earlier records place Schick, Zota and Luxembourg Zolved at the same Senningen corporate office; Schikardos also used that office before a later move. [s-d238] [s-d241] [s-d254] [s-d284] [s-d303] [s-d72]
  - Qualification: These are dated infrastructure connections. They do not establish common equity ownership, a shared bank account, or a service-provider appointment. Address-search result counts can change and are not a count of subsidiaries.
- Documented: The retained company-specific Cyprus pages place Zolved, SHK Tech, Lexum Development, Schick Holding and the later Lexum Investment record at Thrakis 19 in Germasogeia; the retained K1Core directory gives the same office. Quizai’s own company page instead gives a different Limassol address. [s-d135] [s-d136] [s-d138] [s-d140] [s-d144] [s-d159] [s-d160]
  - Qualification: The common address is a documented office connection for those snapshots, not a shareholder register. Quizai is not accepted into this address group, and no nominee or family role is inferred from names shared across unrelated directories.

## Vonban Swiss: what the records leave unresolved

- Documented: The retained Swiss company material does not disclose a complete shareholder or ultimate-beneficial-owner chain for Vonban Swiss AG. Canadian control disclosures, the Cyprus trademark proprietor, Luxembourg investments and shared officers establish particular relationships, but they cannot be combined into an undocumented Swiss ownership tree. [s-d100] [s-d102] [s-d235] [s-d49]
  - Qualification: The absence of a disclosed owner in these materials is an evidence gap, not proof of concealment or unlawful ownership. No current financial assurance or comprehensive sanctions, litigation or compliance clearance is offered.
- Documented: Some network pages separate people’s names from a list of role labels. Without the company-specific record, such a display cannot reliably identify who owns or directs which company. The retained DaErKo company page names its own shareholders; it does not establish the proposed Lexum holding. Similar spellings such as Sevak Chavarian and Sevak Hawarian are not merged without a sufficiently specific identity witness. [s-d194] [s-d233] [s-d264]
  - Qualification: Those unresolved links are outside the accepted graph. Search results for similarly named litigants or surname-only entries are not attributed to these participants, and an empty retained search is not evidence that a person has never faced proceedings.

## Vonban Swiss AG: corporate identity, payment claims and connected companies

- Documented: Vonban Swiss AG is a Swiss corporation established in 2024, now recorded in Zug. Its Swiss board changes, the separate Canadian Vonban Ltd., the Cyprus VONBAN trademark owner and two connected professional networks can be traced through dated corporate records and company statements. [s-d100] [s-d154] [s-d4] [s-d49] [s-d70]
  - Qualification: The dossier concerns the retained documentary record through 13 September 2026. It does not establish that every connected business belongs to a single corporate group.
- Documented: The clearest ownership records are specific: Canadian disclosures identify indirect control bands; a Luxembourg deed shows Lexum Investment taking half of Schick Holding; Hummingbird’s founding records identify its holdings in Services and Vigors; and Zota’s incorporation deed names its sole founder. These holdings have different subjects, dates and evidential limits. [s-d235] [s-d286] [s-d303] [s-d49] [s-d56]
  - Qualification: A person’s job, a company’s statutory power, a brand relationship and a registered equity interest are kept distinct. Historical offices remain dated rather than silently treated as current.
- Attributed: Vonban Swiss advertises an invitation-only payment gateway, offering settlement accounts and treasury-oriented payment services to clients introduced by industry professionals. It states that its financial-intermediary supervision is under Swiss law and that it is a member of the Swiss self-regulatory organisation VQF. [s-d7]
  - Qualification: These are company descriptions. The retained website is not an independently obtained membership certificate, and SRO membership is not presented here as a FINMA banking licence, deposit guarantee or permission to operate in every foreign market.
  - Response: The Swiss website expressly says it holds no foreign authorisation.
- Attributed: The separate Canadian Vonban Ltd. appears in FINTRAC’s retained registry as a money-services business registered for foreign exchange, money transfers and virtual currency. Its website calls that status fully licensed and authorised, but FINTRAC explicitly says registration is neither licensing nor endorsement. The official distinction is material when assessing the service’s regulatory claims. [s-d111] [s-d110] [s-d22]
  - Qualification: This terminology difference is not a court finding of fraud or an enforcement decision. Canadian registration is not a banking licence and does not transfer to the Swiss company.
  - Response: The Canadian website limits its claimed territorial status to Canadian law and says it holds no authorisation outside Canada.

## Sources

- [s-d277] Swiss federal UID register — retained company or registry record, Swiss federal UID register <https://www.uid.admin.ch/Detail.aspx?uid_id=CHE-315.189.557>
- [s-d4] Corporate registry source · s-d4
- [s-d154] Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce — retained company or registry record, Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce <https://www.shab.ch/shabforms/servlet/Search?EID=7&DOCID=1006635418>
- [s-d155] Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce — retained company or registry record, Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce <https://www.shab.ch/shabforms/servlet/Search?EID=7&DOCID=1006502494>
- [s-d70] Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce — retained company or registry record, Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce <https://www.shab.ch/shabforms/servlet/Search?EID=7&DOCID=1006726584>
- [s-d7] Company statement source · s-d7
- [s-d21] Company statement source · s-d21
- [s-d49] Corporations Canada — retained company or registry record, Corporations Canada <https://ised-isde.canada.ca/cc/lgcy/fdrlCrpDtls.html?corpId=14781805&lang=eng>
- [s-d110] Government of Canada open data — retained company or registry record, Government of Canada open data <https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/8beacccf-3b54-4d12-9cf7-24e2ada90a83>
- [s-d111] FINTRAC — retained company or registry record, FINTRAC <https://fintrac-canafe.canada.ca/msb-esm/reg-eng.xlsx>
- [s-d22] Company statement source · s-d22
- [s-d206] Company statement source · s-d206
- [s-d27] Corporate registry source · s-d27
- [s-d71] Corporate registry source · s-d71
- [s-d100] European Union Intellectual Property Office — retained company or registry record, European Union Intellectual Property Office <https://euipo.europa.eu/copla/trademark/data/019145793>
- [s-d135] Corporate registry source · s-d135
- [s-d241] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/rcsl/dXGcbR>
- [s-d269] Corporate registry source · s-d269
- [s-d136] Corporate registry source · s-d136
- [s-d138] Corporate registry source · s-d138
- [s-d159] Corporate registry source · s-d159
- [s-d160] Corporate registry source · s-d160
- [s-d276] Corporate registry source · s-d276
- [s-d278] Corporate registry source · s-d278
- [s-d144] Corporate registry source · s-d144
- [s-d272] Corporate registry source · s-d272
- [s-d273] Corporate registry source · s-d273
- [s-d186] Company statement source · s-d186
- [s-d235] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/560WXD>
- [s-d238] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/3DSk4w>
- [s-d309] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/8931sK>
- [s-d66] Corporate registry source · s-d66
- [s-d236] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/7fdVMS>
- [s-d139] Corporate registry source · s-d139
- [s-d56] Corporate registry source · s-d56
- [s-d89] Corporate registry source · s-d89
- [s-d75] Company statement source · s-d75
- [s-d35] Corporate registry source · s-d35
- [s-d118] Corporate registry source · s-d118
- [s-d128] Corporate registry source · s-d128
- [s-d129] Corporate registry source · s-d129
- [s-d67] Company statement source · s-d67
- [s-d286] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/6h2pDj>
- [s-d285] Corporate registry source · s-d285
- [s-d247] Company statement source · s-d247
- [s-d73] Corporate registry source · s-d73
- [s-d240] Corporate registry source · s-d240
- [s-d303] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/crNbS0>
- [s-d308] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/1cTvPm>
- [s-d302] Company statement source · s-d302
- [s-d251] Company statement source · s-d251
- [s-d254] Luxembourg public registry document service — retained company or registry record, Luxembourg public registry document service <https://gd.lu/resa/cq98Xg>
- [s-d253] Corporate registry source · s-d253
- [s-d271] Company statement source · s-d271
- [s-d299] Company statement source · s-d299
- [s-d252] Company statement source · s-d252
- [s-d72] Corporate registry source · s-d72
- [s-d300] Company statement source · s-d300
- [s-d307] Company statement source · s-d307
- [s-d284] Corporate registry source · s-d284
- [s-d140] Corporate registry source · s-d140
- [s-d102] Corporate registry source · s-d102
- [s-d194] Corporate registry source · s-d194
- [s-d233] Corporate registry source · s-d233
- [s-d264] Corporate registry source · s-d264
