dossiers · ACMERO Capital
ACMERO Capital: dated investments, corporate records and proceedings
The accepted relationships distinguish managers, legal shareholders, historical investments and proceedings. Unsupported ownership allegations and unresolved extraction leads are not graph facts.
Solid line: documented. Amber dashed: reported. Grey dotted: hypothesis. One arrow: the relationship as stated; two arrows: reciprocal; no arrow: symmetric. A path between two parties does not transfer an allegation from one to the other.
Participants 80
Subject
Leadership
- Siman Povarenkin also known as Поваренкин Симан Викторович
- Denis Rusinovich also known as Денис Русинович
- Alexander Kolobov also known as Александр Колобов
- Vladimir Lykov also known as Лыков Владимир Александрович
- Alisher Irkabaev also known as Иркабаев Алишер Ахмедович
- Dmitry Belousov also known as Белоусов Дмитрий Александрович
- Roman Trotsenko also known as Роман Троценко
- Ruslan Bestolov also known as Руслан Бестолов
- Sergei Generalov also known as Сергей Генералов
- Ilya Dmitriev also known as Дмитриев Илья Викторович
- Ekaterina Mikhailova also known as Михайлова Екатерина Владимировна
- Alexey Dubrovsky also known as Дубровский Алексей Владимирович
- Timur Safarov also known as Сафаров Тимур Сафаралиевич
- Evgeny Mikhailov also known as Михайлов Евгений Федорович
- Mark Omelnitski
- Panagiota Louka
- Alexander Vinokurov also known as Винокуров Александр Семенович
- Nikolay Ruzanov also known as Рузанов Николай Владимирович
- Igor Rotenberg also known as Игорь Ротенберг
- Dmitry Protsenko also known as Дмитрий Проценко
- Marina Paramonova
- Panagiota Patsalidou
- Leonid Levitin also known as Леонид Левитин
- Neli Levitina also known as Нели Левитина
- Arkady Rotenberg
- Chrysoula Assiotou
- Despoina Avgousti
Counterparties
- Shokoladnitsa restaurant group also known as Группа компаний «Шоколадница»
- Acmero Fund I
- GeoProMining group also known as ГеоПроМайнинг
- ACMERO Capital Moscow representative office also known as Представительство АКМЕРО КЭПИТАЛ ЛИМИТЕД в Москве
- Galereya-Alex LLC also known as ООО «Галерея-Алекс»
- Liga-Trans LLC also known as ООО "Лига-Транс"
- Acmero Limited
- Geiser Asset
- Nakilep Overseas
- Monopoly JSC also known as транспортная компания «Монополия»
- RBE LLC also known as группа компаний RBE
- Ecoline LLC also known as ООО "Эколайн"
- Ecological Management LLC also known as ООО «Экологический Менеджмент»
- Kalazaco Ltd also known as КАЛАЗАКО ЛИМИТЕД
- Fortis LLC also known as ООО "Фортис"
- Monopoly.Online LLC also known as ООО "Монополия.Онлайн"
- Monopoly Financial Services LLC also known as ООО "МФС"
- Monopoly Investment LLC also known as ООО "Монополия Инвестмент"
- Monopoly LLC also known as ООО "Монополия"
- Globaltruck Management PJSC also known as ПАО «Глобалтрак Менеджмент»
- GT IT LLC also known as ООО «ГТ ИТ»
- Stalker JSC also known as АО "Сталкер"
- Ekologicheskoye Upravleniye LLC also known as ООО "Экологическое Управление"
- Ecoline Capital JSC also known as АО «Эколайн Капитал»
- X5 Retail Group
- Marathon Group
- VNV Global
- Vostok Investments also known as «Восток инвестиции»
- Sberbank PJSC also known as ПАО «Сбербанк России»
- SPB Corporate Services Limited
- Piks Holding JSC also known as АО "Пикс Холдинг"
- MP Enterprises Limited
- MG Trust Company Limited
- Capital Secretaries Limited
- Proudserve Group Limited
- Smart Aktivy JSC also known as АО "Смарт Активы"
- Goodman Plus-1 LLC also known as ООО "Гудман Плюс-1"
- ESP LLC also known as ООО "ЕСП"
- ESP-M LLC also known as ООО "ЕСП-М"
- Industrial Investors Group also known as Industrial Investors
- Sunshade Business
- Quortia Ltd
- Smart Logistics LLC
- IOS Secretaries Limited
- Acmero investment vehicle (legal entity unresolved)
- Lorry JSC
- Magna LLC
- Globaltruck Logistic LLC
- Uraltransinvest LLC
- Longran Logistic LLC
- Gruzoprovod LLC
- Acmero Ltd (reported Kalazaco holder; legal identity unresolved)
Relationship register 84
- Siman Povarenkin to ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITEDFounder and managing partner named in investment announcementreported · 2014–2015 announcement; current mandate not established · historical
- Denis Rusinovich to ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment director named in announcementreported · 2014–2015 announcement · historical
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to Acmero Fund IInvestment manager acting for fundreported · 2014–2015 restaurant transaction · historical
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to ACMERO Capital Moscow representative officeForeign parent of local representative officereported · Accreditation 24 March 2015–5 December 2022 · historical
- Vladimir Lykov to ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment director in directory listingreported · Undated directory retained September 2026 · current or historical not established
- Alisher Irkabaev to ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITEDInvestment director in directory listingreported · Undated directory retained September 2026 · current or historical not established
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to Shokoladnitsa restaurant groupAcquirer acting for fund in reported 40% investmentreported · 2014–2015; later reported restaurant split in 2020 · historical
- Acmero Fund I to Shokoladnitsa restaurant groupFund on whose behalf reported 40% investment was madereported · 2014–2015 announcement; reported restaurant split in 2020; current stake not established · historical
- Acmero Ltd (reported Kalazaco holder; legal identity unresolved) to Kalazaco LtdReported holder of 40%; exact Acmero Ltd legal identity unresolvedreported · 2020 article citing Cyprus register · historical
- Sunshade Business to Kalazaco LtdReported holder of 50.03%reported · 2020 article citing Cyprus register · historical
- Quortia Ltd to Kalazaco LtdReported holder of approximately 10%reported · 2020 article citing Cyprus register · historical
- Alexander Kolobov to Sunshade BusinessPersonal association attributed by report; precise title not establishedreported · 2020 report · historical
- Leonid Levitin to Quortia LtdReported owner; individual percentage not specifiedreported · 2020 report · historical
- Neli Levitina to Quortia LtdReported owner; individual percentage not specifiedreported · 2020 report · historical
- Siman Povarenkin to Shokoladnitsa restaurant groupFormer investor reported to have exited in business splitreported · Exit reported in 2020 · historical
- Alexander Kolobov to Shokoladnitsa restaurant groupMain owner named in later reportreported · 2024 business account; precise stake not supplied · current or historical not established
- Galereya-Alex LLC to Shokoladnitsa restaurant groupOperating company distinguished from restaurant groupreported · 2024 financial comparison · historical
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to X5 Retail GroupParty to three-way passenger-service-centre agreementreported · Announced June 2017; stalled by 2018 · historical
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to Marathon GroupParty to three-way passenger-service-centre agreementreported · Announced June 2017; stalled by 2018 · historical
- Alexander Vinokurov to Marathon GroupPresident signing partnership announcementreported · June 2017 announcement · historical
- ACMERO CAPITAL LIMITED to Monopoly JSCReported 38% historical investmentreported · December 2015 acquisition reported March 2016; current stake not established · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Monopoly LLC100% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Monopoly.Online LLC100% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Fortis LLC100% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Monopoly Financial Services LLC100% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Monopoly Investment LLC100% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Globaltruck Management PJSC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to GT IT LLC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Smart Logistics LLC72% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Ilya Dmitriev to Monopoly JSC24.99% holding reported in shareholder accountreported · April 2025 · historical
- Ekaterina Mikhailova to Monopoly JSC24.99% holding reported in shareholder accountreported · April 2025 · historical
- Stalker JSC to Monopoly JSC34.54% holding reported in shareholder accountreported · April 2025 · historical
- VNV Global to Monopoly JSCFormer investor; exit reportedreported · By April 2025 report · historical
- Vostok Investments to Monopoly JSCProspective investor in negotiations; no closing establishedreported · April 2025 report · historical
- Acmero investment vehicle (legal entity unresolved) to Liga-Trans LLC50% attributed to Acmero; precise legal investment vehicle unresolvedreported · 2021 interview account · historical
- Evgeny Mikhailov to Liga-Trans LLCReported 30.01% holdingreported · 2021 interview account · historical
- Dmitry Belousov to Liga-Trans LLCReported 19.99% holdingreported · 2021 interview account · historical
- Liga-Trans LLC to Ecoline LLCReported direct ownerreported · 2021 interview account · historical
- Siman Povarenkin to Ecoline LLCFormer director, reported to have left boardreported · By 2021 interview · historical
- Ecoline Capital JSC to Ecological Management LLC99% registered participant interest in directoryreported · Recorded from June 2025; snapshot September 2026 · current or historical not established
- Ekologicheskoye Upravleniye LLC to Ecological Management LLC1% registered participant interest in directoryreported · Recorded from June 2025; snapshot September 2026 · current or historical not established
- Sberbank PJSC to Ecological Management LLCPledgeholder over participant interests; not an equity ownerreported · June 2025 interests, September 2026 directory snapshot · current or historical not established
- Ecoline Capital JSC to Ekologicheskoye Upravleniye LLC99.99% participant interest in directoryreported · Recorded from March 2023; snapshot September 2026 · current or historical not established
- Timur Safarov to Ecoline Capital JSCChief executive named by directoryreported · From July 2026; September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- Dmitry Belousov to Ecoline Capital JSCFormer chief executivereported · March 2025–July 2026 · historical
- Evgeny Mikhailov to Ecoline Capital JSCFormer chief executivereported · August 2018–March 2025 · historical
- Alexey Dubrovsky to Ecological Management LLCGeneral director named by directoryreported · From 24 August 2026; September snapshot · current or historical not established
- MP Enterprises Limited to Acmero LimitedSole holder of one ordinary share in annual returndocumented · 25 September 2018 · historical
- Mark Omelnitski to Acmero LimitedDirector in annual returndocumented · 25 September 2018 · historical
- SPB Corporate Services Limited to Acmero LimitedCompany secretary in annual returndocumented · 25 September 2018 · historical
- MG Trust Company Limited to MP Enterprises LimitedHolder of all 50,000 ordinary shares in annual returndocumented · 22 July 2019 · historical
- Marina Paramonova to MP Enterprises LimitedDirector in annual returndocumented · 22 July 2019 · historical
- Panagiota Patsalidou to MP Enterprises LimitedDirector in annual returndocumented · 22 July 2019 · historical
- Capital Secretaries Limited to MP Enterprises LimitedCompany secretary in annual returndocumented · 22 July 2019 · historical
- Mark Omelnitski to MG Trust Company LimitedProspective subscriber of 100 shares on consent formdocumented · Form date not reliably legible; current holding not established · current or historical not established
- MP Enterprises Limited to Proudserve Group LimitedHolder of 2,000 ordinary shares in company extractdocumented · 11 February 2020 extract · historical
- Mark Omelnitski to Proudserve Group LimitedDirector in company extractdocumented · 11 February 2020 extract · historical
- Chrysoula Assiotou to Proudserve Group LimitedDirector in company extractdocumented · 11 February 2020 extract · historical
- Despoina Avgousti to Proudserve Group LimitedDirector in company extractdocumented · 11 February 2020 extract · historical
- IOS Secretaries Limited to Proudserve Group LimitedCompany secretary in extractdocumented · 11 February 2020 extract · historical
- Panagiota Louka to Acmero LimitedAuthorised person in Cyprus overseas-registration directoryreported · Undated commercial snapshot; overseas registration marked dissolved · current or historical not established
- Siman Povarenkin to RBE LLCReported former holder of 50%reported · May 2016–May 2017 · historical
- Nikolay Ruzanov to RBE LLCReported former holder of 50%reported · May 2017–2024 · historical
- Piks Holding JSC to RBE LLC50% participant in retained directoryreported · September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- Smart Aktivy JSC to RBE LLC50% participant in retained directoryreported · September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- RBE LLC to ESP-M LLC100% subsidiary in retained directoryreported · September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- RBE LLC to ESP LLC100% subsidiary in retained directoryreported · September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- RBE LLC to Goodman Plus-1 LLC100% subsidiary in retained directoryreported · September 2026 snapshot · current or historical not established
- Roman Trotsenko to Nakilep OverseasOwner named in transaction reportreported · July 2020 report · historical
- Nakilep Overseas to GeoProMining groupBuyer becoming controlling shareholder; final percentage undisclosedreported · Completed July 2020 · historical
- Geiser Asset to GeoProMining groupSeller of stake in completed transactionreported · July 2020 · historical
- Siman Povarenkin to Geiser AssetBeneficial owner attributed in sale reportreported · Before July 2020 transaction; later holding not established · historical
- Ruslan Bestolov to Siman PovarenkinSuccessful civil judgment creditor for US$7,535,147documented · 24 July 2019 judgment; collection not established · historical
- Siman Povarenkin to Industrial Investors GroupHistorical 25% minority partner and managing partnerdocumented · Formation in 2000, described in 2019 judgment · historical
- Sergei Generalov to Industrial Investors GroupHistorical 75% majority partnerdocumented · Formation in 2000, described in 2019 judgment · historical
- Siman Povarenkin to GeoProMining groupMining assets organised under group structuredocumented · From December 2007; later sale reported July 2020 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Lorry JSC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Magna LLC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Globaltruck Logistic LLC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Uraltransinvest LLC75.07% consolidated group interest; immediate owner not specifieddocumented · 30 June 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Longran Logistic LLC75.07% consolidated group interest before merger into Lorrydocumented · 31 December 2023; merged April 2024 · historical
- Longran Logistic LLC to Lorry JSCMerged into Lorry, which succeeded to rights and obligationsdocumented · April 2024 · historical
- Monopoly JSC to Gruzoprovod LLC75.07% consolidated group interest before merger into Lorrydocumented · 31 December 2023; merged April 2024 · historical
- Gruzoprovod LLC to Lorry JSCMerged into Lorry, which succeeded to rights and obligationsdocumented · April 2024 · historical
Contact DossierTwist
Send a research question, a correction or a reply to the publisher. Include the relevant company or dossier URL.
Discuss a research questionJournalists and researchers
Read the citation and reuse guidance, or contact the publisher about the evidence in a dossier.
cite this dossier
DossierTwist, “ACMERO Capital: the Hong Kong company, investments and changing ownership”, dt.018, 14 October 2026, https://dossiertwist.com/dossiers/acmero-capital/
Free to read, cite and republish with credit under CC BY 4.0: credit “DossierTwist” and link to the dossier.
Data: JSON, CSV and the network graph.
share
We listen to all sides: responses are shown next to the claims they answer. To send a correction or a reply, write to dossiertwist@proton.me.